GEW Baden-Württemberg
Du bist hier:

Personalräte

GEW Kreis Mannheim

Personalratsgremium Name, Vorname Kontakt
Hauptpersonalrat Stuttgart
(GHWRGS)
Kaiser, Ricarda ricarda.kaiser@gew-bw.de
Bezirkspersonalrat Karlsruhe
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
(GHWRGS)
Glockner, Simon simon.glockner@gew-bw.de
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
Arbeitnehmer/innen-Vertretung
(GHWRGS)
Hecker, Alexander alexander.hecker@gew-bw.de
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
(GHWRGS)
Bechtold, Stefan stefan.bechtold@gew-bw.de
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
(GHWRGS)
Fabian, Annette annette.fabian@gew-bw.de
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
(GHWRGS)
Schmitt, Conny conny.schmitt@gew-mannheim.de
Örtlicher Personalrat SSA-MA
(GHWRGS)
Schwarz, Julia julia.schwarz@gew-mannheim.de

 

Jungbusch

Bild: E. Schäfer